Memo: Respect for colleagues

Dear Ms. Preis,
This is my first formal memo to you but I feel that an issue has come up that I can no longer ignore. Please show a bit more respect and empathy for your colleagues, like myself. We are very excited to work with you and can’t wait to be a part of future projects. However, we (specifically myself) have put in quite a few years getting in good with management. I’d prefer if you acknowledged the hiring order and the hierarchy of the company. I believe the photo included below shows what I am describing — a lack of respect on your end.

Thanks for your understanding.

Sincerely,
Archie Preis

p.s. Ruff!

20120412-191550.jpg

About melskvell

Raising awareness about golden retrievers one puppy at a time!

One response to “Memo: Respect for colleagues

  1. mattjpreis

    ha ha… can’t wait to show these to her when she gets older.

Leave a Reply

